Kenton County KY

Kenton County Kentucky was founded in 1840 and was named after frontiersman Simon Kenton. It has two county seats, Covington and Independence. Thomas Moore College is in Kenton County. There are 19 cities in the county. You can enjoy many of the parks in the area or play a round of golf. Devou Park is a great spot to watch the fireworks display along the Ohio River Labor Day weekend. Enjoy a day of shopping and grab a bite to eat at the Crestview Hills Town Center. Kenton County and it's cities has a lot to offer. Check it out and you might want to call it home.

Courtesy of the MLS of Greater Cincinnati. Information deemed reliable but not guaranteed. Information is provided exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties the consumer may be interested in purchasing. This data is up-to-date as of Mar 21, 2023 8:56:am. The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Broker Reciprocity program of the Multiple Listing Service of Greater Cincinnati. Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than the owner of this page are marked with the Broker Reciprocity logo and detailed information about them includes the name of the listing brokers Copyright © 2023, MLS of Greater Cincinnati, Inc. All rights reserved.

Northern Kentucky listings last updated Mar 21, 2023 9:03:am.