Butler County


Butler County Ohio is a rapidly growing community made up of new subdivisions and rural areas. The cities of Fairfield, Hamilton, Sharonville, Trenton, Monroe and Middletown are in Butler County. Some of the communities in Butler County include Okeana, Ross, Liberty Township, West Chester, Oxford and many more. Oxford is the home of Miami University. Liberty Township is the smallest township, but one of the fastest growing areas in Southwest Ohio. Liberty Township is also home to the new Liberty Center. This dynamic center includes shopping, dining, entertainment and offices. 

Courtesy of the MLS of Greater Cincinnati. Information deemed reliable but not guaranteed. Information is provided exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties the consumer may be interested in purchasing. This data is up-to-date as of Mar 21, 2023 8:56:am. The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Broker Reciprocity program of the Multiple Listing Service of Greater Cincinnati. Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than the owner of this page are marked with the Broker Reciprocity logo and detailed information about them includes the name of the listing brokers Copyright © 2023, MLS of Greater Cincinnati, Inc. All rights reserved.

Northern Kentucky listings last updated Mar 21, 2023 9:03:am.